The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22726608 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Thamesdown, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Name Visible on Login... BE graduate and software professional at Wipro Technologies. Have worked in Ireland, UK and Australia for 2.5 years. I hold Australia 189 permanent residence and intend to work there for few years. My father is a retired State Govt Employee and my Mother, housewife. My elder brother, recently got married, and works in Intel, Bangalore. My Sister-in-law is Assistant Professor at a Engineering college in Bangalore.I am a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Thamesdown, Wiltshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.