The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22907223 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Troy, AL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm not very good with these, but I guess I'll try. I'm a Bangalore born guy who's lived in the United States since the age of 2. My father passed away in 2015 and my younger brother and mother are taking care of my grandpa back in India. So a little about me. I'm pretty laid back, enjoy time out with my friends, which my consist of us playing board games or video games, or going out to catch a movie, finding a new place to eat, or trying out a new craft beer together. When I'm on my own, I like to read, watch TV or Netflix, I draw a little, and I'm also getting myself back into the gym and (admittedly not very well) learning to play guitar.

I'm pretty close to my family (not by distance of course), I try to talk to my little brother and mother at least 2-3 times a week. My friends and family would say that I'm pretty loyal, funny, and easy to be around.

So what am I looking for on here. I don't necessarily want to jump right into marriage (I feel it's important... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Kannada
Lives in Troy, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Georgia
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.