The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23293811 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Padmasali
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my relative.
She is pursuing her M.S Engineering in Australia and getting into final semester in Feb 2021.

We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members and elders.

People describe her as a well educated, family oriented, courteous, open-minded, career oriented and amiable.

Her hobbies include cooking, nature, painting, pets, travelling, puzzles, listening to music
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Padmasali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Naidu, Hindu:Devanga... more
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, California, New South Wales, Victoria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.