The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23311524 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I was born and raised in Hyderabad, India and currently staying in Vancouver, Canada. I moved here about 6 years ago and work in the retail industry with a leading beauty/pharmacy company. I like talking to people, love travelling, and most of all a foodie at heart. I am looking for someone who is fun-loving, caring and staying/willing to move to Vancouver, Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.