The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23596009 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The profile is of my son and I prefer, let him introduce himself in his own words:

Thanking you for stopping, to visit my profile :)
A quick gist about who I am:

I've completed MBA and PGDM from ICFAI Business school Bangalore and Master's in Business Analytics from Texas A&M university. I have been living and working here in US as a Business Analyst in St.louis Missouri for quite a while now.

I love outdoor activities, keeping fit, hiking, exploring/traveling to unconventional places and including recharging with good music. But most importantly quite ambitious, reasonable understanding, while maintaining humble outlook. I take my family and friends quite seriously. I'm a smooth blend of both modern and traditional values. I have a strong faith in karma, kindness, empathy. At times prefer putting phone away and always making time to listen to family/friends.

I'm looking for someone who shares a similar values/lifestyle. Someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.