The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23599456 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Smarta
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like to spend my spare time in nature as I love travelling and indulge in gardening. Sometimes, I love to get engage in playing badminton.

When it comes to relishing mouthwatering delicacies my heart leans towards Indian as well as Mexican cuisine.

I sometimes prefer unwinding by watching documentaries, movies, short films, Web Series on OTT Platforms.

I belong to a loving and close-knit family of Four. My father is employed as Head of Finance while my mother is a retired officer. I am accompanied by a younger sister who is working as a media professional in Mumbai.
I have pursued MBA (Finance) and have worked for around 5 years. Since I was never interested in this domain, I wish to do something which interests me.

PS-
I want to live my life child-free by choice.

Parenthood is a role that is best fulfilled when it's one that's chosen. It takes a lot to be a good parent so if somebody doesn't feel that pull, that's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smarta
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Ireland, United Kingdom, Australia... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.