The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23812878 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Hertford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Happiness only real when shared


Trying to be a minimalist, learning yoga, enjoy a good workout at the gym every day and love dogs
  
Love to travel to world... explore new cultures, cuisines.. be in nature, love beaches...

I enjoy watching documentaries on personal development, spirituality, yoga, energy, mindfulness and health.

MBTI Personality - INTJ

Enneagram - Helper

I am looking for a partner who wants to joyfully experience life together!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Hertford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.