The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23991929 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am posting this profile on behalf of my brother Name Visible on Login. He has completed his Bachelor of Engineering from Bangalore, India, and further decided to pursue a Master of Business Administration from BC, Canada. He has completed his MBA in 2020 and has begun working full-time since then. Currently, he is working as a Data Engineer at one of the Global 500 companies in Toronto, Ontario.

Name Visible on Login is ambitious, dedicated, and hardworking. He likes to travel very often to explore new places and appreciates good company. His favorite pastimes are listening to music and watching sports. He is very interested in geopolitics and is always up for a good political debate.

Name Visible on Login is a mixture of modern and traditional values and would like to maintain a family which involves his parents. He respects individual ambitions concerning the career and will be supportive of them. He also believes in work-life balance and sharing family responsibilities equally between a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Qawalis, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.