The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24060359 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Gangadikar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a bachelor's degree and I am employed in Accenture as an Application Development Specialist. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Sports and travel are at the top of my interests.


Understanding and mutual respect are the key factors in a relationship . I am looking for a broad-minded person who respects me the way I am and encourages me grow personally and professionally , the same is assured from my end as well. Looking for someone who would let me take care of my parents post marriage. Currently residing in Toronto Canada so preferebly looking for someone already working in Canada or interested to move to Canada
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Gangadikar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.