The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24161438 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mangalorean
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is me in a nut shell!
An introvert by nature but an extrovert by choice! An optimistic and a fun loving person who loves spending time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people and painting...Am ambitious and career oriented and aim to manage work life balance! 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mangalorean
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.