The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24340018 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother, Abhi, is friendly, warm and easy to talk to. He enjoys an active lifestyle. He loves cooking (experimenting in the kitchen), catching up with friends, trying new cuisines, exploring new places, learning something new, entertaining friends at home...

Eating healthy, keeping fit and staying mentally and physically active is very important to him. An extrovert who welcomes every opportunity to meet new people and make new friends.

He believes in success through hard work and dedication, while maintaining a good work-life balance. He enjoys life to the fullest and loves a good sense of humour. Independent, but family orientated, with a moderately liberal and positive outlook towards life.

Our father is a Builder and Developer and mother is a homemaker. We are a close-knit family with modern family values.

He is looking for a partner who comes from a well-educated family and is well-settled in Australia. An ambitious, caring and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Brisbane, Queensland.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Queensland, Victoria
Country Grew up in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.