The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24589778 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Dikshwant
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.

My friends describe me as kind, cheerful, humble and out-going. I believe in leading life with simplicity. Ambitious and career-driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Being passionate about photography, I enjoy capturing memories through lenses. Travelling and trekking to new places brings me joy. I am passionate about sports, indoor as well as outdoor.

I completed my Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science. Currently, I am working as a Technical Lead with Prorigo Software in Pune.

Mine is a close-knit, educated family hailing from Solapur and settled in Pune, Maharashtra. My father has retired as a Librarian from C.B.Khedgi's Basaveshwar Science Raja Vijaysinh Commerce & Raja Jaysinh Arts College, Akkalkot. My mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have an elder sister who is happily married and based in Pune. She is employed by Capgemini.

I am seeking a modest life partner with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Dikshwant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Helava, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.