The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24591779 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter was born and raised in Mumbai. By nature, she is Caring, Hardworking and values Genuineness. She is a blend of traditions with a forward-looking approach to life and enjoys small pleasures that life offers. She loves trekking and camping. She has traveled extensively.Education and Career:She has completed M.B.A (Finance) from (IIM Lucknow). She is currently working as a Vice President for a multinational bank in Mumbai.Family details:Ours is a well-established close-knit family. We belong to Brahmin - Shivalli community, hailing from Mangalore and settled in Mumbai.Interests and Hobbies: she is a voracious reader, likes listening to music and traveling.Family Background:Father: is a Mechanical Engineer and is currently managing the family business (a software startup firm) in MumbaiMother: is actively involved in the family business and looks after the HR and Finance functions.Elder brother: is a Mechanical Engineer and has completed his MS from Purdue University. He is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Shivhalli
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.