The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24622708 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Smartha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login holds a degree of MS/MBA in Financial Management from the University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign. Currently, she is employed as an Associate Director in a multinational company. She is a self-sufficient person with a strong will and a pleasant personality.

For leisure, she enjoys traveling and her last visit to Denver was a delightful experience. Come lunchtime, her heart leans towards Italian cuisines. She likes to lead an organized and orderly life. Her talents extend to dancing and is a trained Bharatanatyam dancer. She is an excellent cook. Her spare time is spent listening to good music and watching movies across all genres.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. My husband is a Professor at Bangalore University while I work as a Deputy Director of a private firm. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a brother.

If the above strikes a chord, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smartha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Hunting, Yoga, Driving, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Illinois, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.