The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24723464 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Hugar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, Thanks for stopping by my profile. Am basically from Karnataka India, working in IT field. I am currently based out in Sydney Australia. I have got done my Australia Permanent Resident visa. Am a big Foodie. Love cooking (not daily though :)). Hobbies include long drives, sports, and reading spiritual. Driving is like meditation for me. So partner of mine should love traveling. I feel publishing our requirements for a partner in public like here doesn't make that necessacity. I would like to connect personally than through portal or through chat. Relationship are built over direct communication and not through bio-data or pics exchange is what I believe. If you find interesting and have a spark for life in you do buzz me. Thanks and wish you the best of luck in your search of your better half.
PS: I have completed my divorce, awaiting papers from court. Soon will be updated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Hugar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.