The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25188952 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I don't like matrimony sites and I'm guessing you don't either. Had I made better choices I would not be here, and yet here we both are.
I think the only way to decide if you like somebody is to be a friend and spend time with them in person. In this online world it takes more effort, but unfortunately this profile is the only way to start.
I don't care if you've had past relationships, in fact I would prefer it if you did. And I don't care if you're a virgin. I don't want to look at your horoscope. Although, I am vegetarian and would like it if you can appreciate that.
If you are a smart, hard working professional who has your life together, then let's connect and have a conversation.. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka, New South Wales, Victoria
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.