The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25215061 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Madison, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a Mechanical Engineer and received his masters degree from Purdue University. He is an architectural engineer and has been in the US for over 10 years now, and his PR is being processed.

My son is a very committed to his health and wellness goals, regularly plans hiking/camping trips and enjoys landscape photography. He is open-minded, well-read, articulate, and also possesses good culinary skills. He is looking for an ambitious, independent and progressive thinking partner.

My husband is a Mechanical Engineer and is currently managing our family startup in Mumbai. I am actively involved in the startup as well, and look after HR and Finance functions. I am also a part-time homemaker. His younger sister has completed her MBA from IIM-Lucknow and is currently working in the capacity of Vice-President for a multinational bank in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Madison, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.