The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Jangam
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I have completed my M.Sc (Medicinal Chemistry) and I'm currently living in Dallas, USA. By profession, I'm a Validation Engineer working for a private firm based in Dallas. I deal with all kinda computer systems, Automation applications, Equipment, Process and Operation related qualifications in Bio-pharmaceutical companies. Talking about my immigration status, I'm currently on a H1B visa and my I-140 of GC is approved. Although, I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well I am looking for a life partner who would be my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Coorgi, Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Vysya, Hindu:Vokkaliga... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.