The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Kumbar
  • City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a cheerful person with a happy and contended life. I am currently working for Wipro at UK as a Sr. Automation Engineer for a long term opportunity.

I have a modern outlook on life but I believe in traditional values such as respect for parents and helping others in need. I love gardening, painting and early morning walks.I love spending time with my family and have a big circle of friends as well.

I am looking for someone with a fulfilling career and should be supportive to my career as well.I travel occasionally and I am hoping to find someone who will be available to spend time with me . Smoking is a strict no-no.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Kumbar
Lives in City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mysore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.