The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25613221 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

My daughter has acquired her Bachelor of Information Technology from a reputed institution. Presently, she is working as a Software Professional with a private firm. Ambitious and career driven, she has a zeal to excel in her professional sphere.

Name Visible on Login is an outgoing person and likes indulging in meaningful conversations. She ensures spending quality time with family and creating fond memories with them. She likes to lead a planned and well-organized lifestyle. Exploring various cultures, cuisines and destinations is something that fascinates her the most. In her leisure, she enjoys listening to music, reading and watching movies.

We are a close-knit family of four members, hailing from Bengaluru. I am her mother; I am an ideal homemaker. Her father is a Central Government employee and works for Military Engineer Services. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with her father. In siblings, she has a sister. We all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Banglore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesStitching, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Other... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.