The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25735983 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Brahmins
  • College Park, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son had a brilliant academic career in India at Sri Kumaran's Bangalore, BITS - Goa (BE Hons), and Univ of Maryland (MS), USA. Presently pursuing PhD in CS at UMD and expecting to graduate in Dec 2018, and start working in Washington DC area from Jan 2019. He is a National Merit Scholar and an avid quizzer. Plays piano. I am currently Director in a private company in Bangalore, having retired from a reputed bank 5 years back. My wife is a home maker. Our elder son is an MS and MBA from USA working in USA and our daughter in law is also an MS from USA. They live in Phoenix with their 2 kids. We are looking for a highly educated (preferably MS from USA), good looking, soft-spoken girl from a well educated and cultured family (from Karnataka). Interest in music, dance or art is welcome. We are moderate in our outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Brahmins
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in College Park, MD, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.