The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25849426 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is employed in government Sector Client and working with a Company called DOWNER EDI, Australia as Business Development Coordinator with a Master's degree in IT from University of Technology, Sydney. He is also doing his Masters in Research (Pathway program for Phd) in Data Science and Business Administration as a Parttime study other than his professional work. He currently lives in Sydney, Australia . We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. He is planning to stay in Australia for few years for now, later on he is thinking to come back to India or possibly move to different country. Looking for a match who feel they are right fit to the above prefrences.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.