The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25873832 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Cerritos, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun loving, outgoing, family oriented, honest, and open minded are probably a few words that describe me. I have aways been fit and athletic, and would do everything possible to remain that way, I have a great sense of humor. I'd be lying if I say that I've aways been happy, but I have made efforts along the way to find happiness even during tough times. I can speak fair bit of English, and can strike a good conversation in both Kannada and English, and no, I am not referring to the one's that put people to sleep. I love animals, one of the main reasons I have remained a very strict vegetarian in my life, the other being the fact that I'm a Brahmin, I take pride in being a Brahmin, and feel very blessed to have born in this community, which kind of also shows that I am very proud of my roots, and culture.

We are a family of 4, elder sister is married and settled in Bangalore, she is a software professional, she holds a Bachelor of Engineering degree. My brother in-law who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Cerritos, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, California, New York, Texas
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.