The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26006221 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Moree, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile managed by myself and my parents.
I am an Australian citizen and we are basically from Bangalore and I have no siblings.
We are looking for not just a match or an individual, indeed an understanding and respectful family. We aren't too specific about horoscope or caste. Since our family is just three of us, we are moreover looking for an extended family who are supportive and stand by us. Will consider settling in India based on the preferences of both the families.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Lives in Moree, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.