The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26091391 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Chettiar,24 Manai Telugu Chettiar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm working as Data Analyst Engineer in a private company (Cognizant). Graduated as engineering. Good life going.. I come from creamy family. My dad is retired Doctor. Iam the responsible elder son
Of my family. My mom is home maker and I have brother . I'd like to add and churn up something in my life making so beautiful . Such a beauty things to happen, seeking a beautiful bride I'd like to marry and carry for life long without burden making new way of life.

I'm so liberal in religion and customs.


Interested people only contact going through my profile if you like it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Chettiar, 24 Manai Telugu Chettiar
Belongs to Dalabhya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:Chettiar
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.