The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26100881 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Annulled (2 Children, living together)
  • Less than high school - Advertising / Marketing
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my brother.
He is residing in Pakistan.My brother's genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, wins his friends in every walk of life.
Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Less than high school - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Earns Upto PKR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Education High School and below
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Science
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Biologist / Botanist... more
Annual Income Upto PKR 1 lakh, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.