The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Brief Intro:-
I am writing this profile on my behalf. I am a calm, happy and easy going guy who cherishes everyday of life. I have always had an active and independent lifestyle. I love cooking, gardening, playing badminton, football, trying out new cuisine's, exploring new places, trekking and trying new sporting activities. I am a caring and kind person and I am looking for an understanding friend as my partner. I assure my best to support in all her dreams and grow together as a couple.
I enjoy learning and watching science related videos. After my Bachelors, I worked as a Mechanical design engineer in Bangalore for 5 years afterwhich I pursed 2 years of masters in Canada and currently working as a senior mechanical design engineer.

Family Background,
My mother tongue is Kannada but I was born and brought up in Tamilnadu. Mom is a state government employee and father is a retired private sector employee, currently a LIC advisor. I have an elder sister,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Kannada, English
Country Living in Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.