The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26437933 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Gold Coast City, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a caring, considerate and loving person. She was born and raised in Melbourne and currently works as a qualified physiotherapist. In her free time she enjoys spending time doing adventurous activities like trekking & scuba diving etc.
She is looking for a life partner that shares similar interests and who is a caring and family oriented person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Melbourne. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, Australia, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Fiji Islands... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.