The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26541456 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there!
I would say that it is very tricky to write something about myself in just a few words. It takes quite a lot of time to understand a person. Anyway, I will try to summarise as much as possible.
I come from a defence family background. My Father served for the country in Indian navy. My Brother is currently serving as A lieutenant in Indian Navy. I am the only one who didnt choose that path, because I loved engineering and decided to pursue my career in this domain.
I am a career oriented person and I believe that life is short and we have to give something back to the society by contributing towards better society. It might be through social work, or through technological contributions.
At the same time, I make sure to enjoy my life. I am an outgoing person, and I love exploring new culture and meeting new people. I have travelled about 20 countries in the last 3-4 years. I go on hikes, camping trips, visit new places and the list goes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.