The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Shivalli
  • Kaiserslautern, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile created on behalf of my daughter staying in Germany for past 2 years.
Having completed BE in computer science in India she worked for 2 years as SAP business intelligence consultant in Mercedes Benz R&d, Bangalore.Mean time she also completed her Post graduate program in data science and business analytics from Texas University,USA.
In 2021 she moved to Germany. Now she is working as SAP BI engineer ( intern)in a private company located in Heidelberg.She is also doing her MS in intelligent systems (final year)from Technical University of Kaiserslautern.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Shivalli
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Kaiserslautern, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Luxembourg... more
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.