The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27003094 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her Bachelor in Business Management in Singapore and is currently working in a MNC as an Associate Manager. Being a goal-oriented person, she is passionate about her career and aspirations.

She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balances her professional & family life. I would describe her as a beautiful, independent & jovial person. Growing up, she cultivated an interest in Bharatanatyam and is now pursuing modern dance. She is fond of traveling and has explored places far & wide.

I see my daughter's life-partner to be ambitious, good-natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Our family lives in Singapore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.