The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27024244 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in the US but I am very close to my family and culture and am looking for someone with a similar background. I'm fun loving and truly believe in karma, so I try to live every day without regrets. I have lived in Manhattan for the past few years after getting my MBA, but have lived all over the US previously. I love to travel, go to the theatre, read, see movies (Shawshank Redemption is one of my faves), watch a LOT of TV (it's my job too), obsess over tennis and World Cup soccer and try new things. I also grew up playing Karnatic music on the violin (although I unfortunately don't have as much time to play now as I used to.).

I am looking to meet an open-minded, positive individual who has a great sense of humor, values kindness and loves to travel! I would strongly prefer someone who either grew up in the US or has at least lived here for 10+ years.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in South Carolina, New Jersey, Virginia, Pennsylvania... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.