The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27242745 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kurava,Hindu kuruba - Hindu Kuruma - Hindu Kuruva
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for your visit to my brother profile.

My brother completed his master in finance currently working in private sector as SAP Consultant.

We belong to upper middle class and we are looking for life partner to my brother.

Few words from my brother... Hi thanks for viewing my profile.. I'm looking a friendly type girl which she need to manage both personal & professional .. its upto her to make professional career or not & no restrictions.. max 90% she should be traditional and adher to our family beliefs and modes of living.. moreover she should be excellent in way of talk and respect to our family...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kurava, Hindu kuruba - Hindu Kuruma - Hindu Kuruva
Belongs to Banenola - Hati Kakana gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 6 brothers out of which 5 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurava, Hindu:Kuravan, Hindu:Kuruba
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.