The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27349567 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha
  • Warwick, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

NOTE- I am currently working in United Kingdom and plan to visit India in April. We are searching for a girl from India or in UK someone who is prefers to settle down in India. As of now the plan is within 2 years or so to permanently settle down in India even though i currently have permanent job in UK.

Introductions about Family-

My parents live in Mysore. My father is a retired business man (Mechanical Engineer B.E) and my mom is a doctor currently working in Vikram Jeev, Mysore (Consultant Doctor). I have an elder daughter who works as a freelancer. She is married and has two daughters. Currently she is settled in Goa her husband works for Indian Navy as Lieutenant Commander. At home we speak Kannada/English/Marathi, I can understand Marathi and Tamil but can't speak.

Introductions about me-

I have completed my masters in Automotive Engineering and currently working in UK with tier 2 work visa sponsored by Jaguar Land... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Maratha
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.