The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27375464 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Vysaraja
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I am putting up the profile of my Son Name Visible on Login.
He has done his Mechanical Engineering from MSRIT Bangalore and did his LLB Hons in Intellectual Property Law from IIT Kharagpur.
He worked with TVS at their R & D Centre for 2 years before joining IIM Ahmedabad for full time MBA
Currently he is going to complete his First year and will be completing his Masters course by March 2020. He wants to settle down in India with a reputed company after completing his MBA course.
We are looking for a tall and slim girl with good values,Respect for elders, well qualified and should be working at a responsible position
We are looking for a girl from Brahmin community and should be aware of all our culture and needs
I am currently working for a multinational company in Dubai.
My wife is a Nutritionist by profession and staying with me in Dubai

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Vysaraja
Belongs to Badarayana gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dubai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.