The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28043151 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Adi Dravida,Scheduled caste
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.This profile is jointly managed by me and sister n Bro in law who are living in USA. I would be visiting Pennsylvania,USA in April IG - Name Visible on Login_ash

I work in Bangalore for an IT firm as Change Manager .Here are few things about me ,Born and brought up in Davangere,Karnataka.For me family and friends are everything, I m a blend of traditional and Modern values,

I m outgoing,independent, always love to stay fit With my gym routine n in fashion, n yeah expecting to see the same from the man m gonna be , Apart from job I m into dance, sing,sketching, hangout wit friends, hiking, yoga, travelling, play pool,bowling, ok you name it I do every fun thing that makes me happy ,

All I expect from a partner is with similar interest and yes genuine and how compatible we are, please dont send request if you are not serious or dont have pictures in the profile.Kindly feel free to interact to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Adi Dravida, Scheduled caste
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.