The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner for my son.
He has completed his M.S in Engineering Management from the University Of Houston, Texas.
We are looking for a good looking girl from good values and a life long companion for him. We, his parents are well settled in Chennai .
My son did most of his schooling in Abu Dhabi, UAE, did his BE from Anna University Chennai ( 2008-2012), worked in UAE for few years after which he went to pursue his MS in USA ( 2015-2017). He worked 5 years as a lead Estimator/Project Manager at a Texas based construction company. Since mid 2022, he has moved to Toronto and started working for a leading construction firm and presently with NELLA, Toronto with a Canadian permanent residency status.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Konkani, Tulu, Malayalam, Telugu, Tamil, English... more
Country Living in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.