The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28394290 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.She has completed her Masters in Public Health and is a US citizen. She Loves music, dance and traveling. She is a trained and accomplished Indian classical dancer. Speaks English,Hindi, Kannada & Tamil. We are living in the US for the past 25 years and are originally from Mumbai, Maharashtra.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Raleigh, NC, USA.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.