The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28581279 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I'm a software professional working with Microsoft in Redmond, Washington. I graduated with masters from University of Pennsylvania in 2017. Having lived in Mountain view, California for three years before I moved to Redmond has made me realize how I love to meet new people and to explore new places.


I keep myself occupied with number of activities like playing tennis, badminton and have enrolled into couple of dance classes: freestyle and hip hop. I enjoy reading non-fiction mostly related to business history, biographies, personal growth and personal finances. I'm also trained in Veena(instrument) in classical style and have a diploma in it. I stay focused on my professional career and would like to continue to do so.


We are a close knit family of five with origins from Bangalore. My father is working as a General Manager in Apex Bank and will be retiring in June while my mother is a home maker. I've a chirpy sister who works as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.