The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28993303 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Shafi
  • Other, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,thanks for visiting my profile..

About Myself :

I have always been an achiever; it may academics, professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. I am a tall (5.7), medium-built,with a pleasant demeanor I am from Coorg, Karnataka, India. I love sports,cricket, football , volleyball is my passion of sports.My Motto in life is to if you want something,work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect elders & each persons space & values.

PROFESSIONALY:

I have done BE, worked 3 years for petroleum ( Diesel division) at UAE & OMAN Terminal , Now since 2.5 years working as Junior Export Manager Mining - UAE.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Shafi
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.