The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29025578 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Gowda
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from Malnad background born and brought up in Somwarpet, Coorg district. My parents are coffee planters who are settled in Somwarpet. I am the only daughter and I have been living in Bangalore since 2010 for my education then and for job now.I have done my masters - MBA - Finance from Christ University Bangalore and have a 4.5 years of work experience. I have worked as Senior Executive for Biocon Limited and Siemens Technology in a finance role.I love to travel and experience different cultures in the world. I am willing to relocate to any country where I can have a job and be independent.I am looking for a simple and fun loving life partner!

P.S: I do not prefer Non Vokkaliga / Non Kannada grooms. So please don't contact if you don't fit in the profile. Thank You !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Gowda
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Denmark, China, Singapore, Japan, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.