The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29322433 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Gangadkar
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm currently working in the private sector as Associate team lead after having completed bachelor's degree. I'm honest, caring, reliable, faithful and down to earth person. My family and friends are very special to me who I can always rely on. I'm quite ambitious and so am always looking to push myself and improve my career. I'm adventurous, travel to explore and socialise.I absolutely love what I do with a huge passion. I like to stay fit and also into triathlon, boxing and cricket.
I'm looking for caring, Supportive, thought full, faithful and honest person, in the simplest of terms looking for a friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Gangadkar
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.