The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29733065 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a simple and sensible person. Happily enjoy life with whatever it offers and live gracefully. Born and brought up in Mysuru. Presently working for Wipro in Australia as a software engineer. I like reading, traveling, meditation and Yoga. I am looking for a suitable life partner.

I have a small white colored skin called vitiligo. Not visible much though. Happy to talk about it.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.