The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30393379 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I was born in the UK to Doctors who moved to England from Hyderabad.
I grew up in Kent and then studied at The University of Manchester.
I then went on to do my masters at Kent University.
I am currently living in London and am looking for working within the journalism field.
I am outgoing, fun and love to travel!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Journalist with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Patel... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.