The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a smart, intelligent girl working as a brand strategist in the advertising industry. As a thorough people's person, she is positive and cheerful, instantly putting people at ease, regardless of their age and background. She has immense respect for people's opinions, even when they are contradictory to her own.

Having settled in Pune 35 years ago, we are accustomed to Maharashtrian culture, fluent in Marathi and progressive values. We speak Kannada at home, and are comfortable with progressive South Indian values as well.

Name Visible on Login has finished her primary education from Symbiosis, Pune, U.G .from Fergusson Pune and P.G. From MICA Ahmedabad.

She was working with Ogilvy Malaysia and has recently moved back to India. She's open to settling down here or in any location that permits work opportunities for both and is conducive to building a good life.

She has one sister who has done her masters and PhD from IIT Kanpur and is now a professor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.