The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30744221 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

A little about me: I grew up in Bangalore and moved to Australia in 2018. I work in the not-for-profit sector and love what I do. Other things I love include nature, animals, the ocean, Summer, cooking and travelling. I am passionate about trending technologies and believer in decentralisation. I intend to work and progress in my career.

I'm looking for a partner who is supportive, progressive yet rooted in Indian tradition and culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, New Zealand, USA, Australia
Education Master
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 250,000, AUD 80,000 to 500,000, USD 60,000 to 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.