The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30750704 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Kunchitiga
  • Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...I am residing in Germany.Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something I enjoy doing for leisure. I would love to meet someone who is loyal, modest to share my life with. Preferably someone from Gowda (Kunchitiga) community.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Kunchitiga
Lives in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.