The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vanika Vyshya,Vaishya Vani
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my sister. She born in Ankola, Karnataka, completed education in mumbai. She is currently working in Dubai from past 5 years.
Our cast is Vaishya Vani, we follows under bhrahim category.

We come from middle-class family, I believe in religious, value. Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login29

I would describe her, she as fun loving, caring and soft spoken person. She have positive approach toward life
And family oriented person. She is hard working person.

We are looking for caring partner and sensible from cultured family. He should be open-minded, have good sense of humor and enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Willing to settle in aboard.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Vanika Vyshya, Vaishya Vani
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Konkani, Kannada, English
Country Living in Armenia, Australia, Canada, Colombia, Ethiopia, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.