The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31044057 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified,Panchapeeta
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile .... I don't bore you yet here are some facts about me..I am a self-made woman. Currently I work for Deloitte consulting India as Consultant. I am a pet lover and cheerful person with a happy and adventurous in life. I love travelling you will never caught me saying NO, for travelling. I am a fitness freak, I do gym and yoga. I am very choosy. M not a good cook thou, still I do manage to cook. I do eat everything and anything but not foodie. I am career oriented and Im very clear on my thoughts and what I want.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Panchapeeta
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.