The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31154829 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Ballari / Bellary, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a groom for our lovely niece who has completed her MD Paediatrics in Homeopathic medicine at Father Muller's College in Mangalore, Karnataka. Presently working in Bangalore.She is only daughter for my sister who lives near Hospet, they have agricultural land in the village near by and run working women's hostel in Hospet. Preethi is a very friendly , homely , down to earth person. She holds high traditional values, yet equally very independent and outgoing.pleasant and sweet are the two things that come to your mind when you do her acquaintance. We are looking for well educated groom with good family values who lives either abroad or in India.we seek either a doctor or any professional degree holder with good family cultural background with modern ways of living.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Ballari / Bellary, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her family is settled in Hospet. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Veerashaiva, Hindu:Helava
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.